Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Global MBA (September 2020)

 

BAM010 - Accounting and Finance
Available from 12pm BST on Monday, 14 September 2020

BAM020 - Economics for Managers
Available from 12pm BST on Wednesday, 16 September 2020

BAM030 - Marketing for Managers
Available from 12pm BST on Friday, 18 September 2020

BAM040 - Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management
Available from 12pm BST on Monday, 21 September 2020

BAM050 - Strategic Management
Available from 12pm BST on Wednesday, 23 September 2020

BAM300 - Entrepreneurial Finance and Private Equity
Available from 12pm BST on Friday, 25 September 2020

BAM310 - Innovation and Change
Available from 12pm BST on Monday, 28 September 2020

BAM600 - Leadership and Ethical Decision Making
Available from 12pm BST on Wednesday, 30 September 2020

BAM615 - Negotiation and Conflict Management
Available from 12pm BST on Friday, 2 October 2020

BAM700 - Healthcare Systems
Available from 12pm BST on Monday, 5 October 2020